Softball Pitching Questions Wanted

Ladies of the Diamond
rodj
Freshman
Freshman

Softball Pitching Questions Wanted

Post by rodj »

After playing for 30 years, and semi-retiring as an instructor, I still enjoy talking fast pitch, and especially enjoy answering pitching questions. I have some experience, and if you should have a pitching or softball related question, just ask, maybe I can help. Together we could put together an informative and a beneficial forum that could be used by all softball players of both genders and all ages.
boxer156
Grad Assistant
Grad Assistant

Re: Softball Pitching Questions Wanted

Post by boxer156 »

Do you still instruct? I'm looking for another instructor for my daughter, so please let me know.....
Sneakers
Moderator Team
Moderator Team

Post by Sneakers »

What should be developed first? speed or control?
rodj
Freshman
Freshman

Post by rodj »